President Trump: New Yorker Donald Trump rides Duck Dynasty train all the way to the White House.

trump-party

Team Trump watching returns on election night

I’m really surprised Donald Trump won the election. I’m not unhappy about it, just surprised.

I didn’t vote, so I’m not happy, angry, or sad about a Trump presidency. Actually I think it’s hysterical. And much more interesting (and entertaining!) than a Hillary presidency (yawn).

When it comes to US politics, and politicians, I find it helpful to use the lens of Israel to determine the direction in which a politician will be taking us, as a nation. When a politician supports Israel it tells me a lot. Oh, wait… all US politicians support Israel! I almost forgot!

So then it’s really a matter of degree, as in: To what degree does a politician support Israel?

Hillary and Obama are what I call Zionist Light.

Trump and Pence are what I call Zionist Full Strength.

I prefer Zionist Light, but I’m ideologically opposed to some of the issues Hillary and Obama support.

I oppose Zionist Full Strength, but I ideologically support some of the issues Trump and Pence support.

When it comes to politics, people need to face the facts: Jewish power supports both the left and the right… both the Democrats and the Republicans.

In fact, I find it helpful to use Jewish power as a lens through which to view US political power.

For many years now, neocon Jews on the right have been trying to sway left wing Jews away from the Democrat party and their communist roots.

I see the Trump victory — not as a win for rural whites but — as a win for urban neocon Jews who were savvy enough to use a reality television star to bamboozle rural whites in order to win an election and regain power in Washington.

New Yorker Donald Trump rides Duck Dynasty train all the way to the White House.

Talk is cheap, especially promises made by people running for political office.

I don’t expect much from Donald Trump, except whatever is on the neocon agenda.

We will see. I read an article yesterday saying Trump may tap Newt Gingrich for Secretary of State. Yeah… Newt Gingrich. Is there anyone in Washington more establishment and more corrupt than Newt?

The Neoconservative Revolution: Jewish Intellectuals and the Shaping of Public Policy – http://www.amazon.com/Neoconservative-Revolution-Jewish-Intellectuals-Shaping/dp/0521545013

Trump’s Jews http://www.tabletmag.com/jewish-news-and-politics/207978/trumps-jews 

Israeli Prime Minister Congratulates Trump https://youtu.be/cH1j4e1Llvk

Trump win divides Israelis, Palestinians http://reut.tv/2fS0iKK 

The Age of Trump? Worse, it’s the Age of Postman: Donald Trump and Neil Postman’s Prescient ‘Amusing Ourselves to Death’ https://stream.org/donald-trump-neil-postmans-prescient-amusing-death/

 

About ajmacdonaldjr

writer, author, blogger
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Government, Politics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to President Trump: New Yorker Donald Trump rides Duck Dynasty train all the way to the White House.

Leave a Reply

