An important message from Pastor Mark Dankof

Mark Dankof on Why We’re Finished

Mark Dankof: Why We're Finished

I have been receiving a lot of mail from folks asking why I’ve taken a mild leave of absence from broadcasting and writing op-ed pieces for The Ugly Truth.  I will appear from time to time, but on a more limited basis, both with The Ugly Truth and Press TV.  I’ve been reassessing what good I’m actually doing, given the seemingly inexorable and disastrous direction the American Empire has embarked upon, and what seems like the absolute passivity and indifference of the American public to their own fate in all of this, not to mention the world.  In more recent times, I’ve been working on theological articles while preparing to resume my thesis for my last degree along with some theological German study.  I’m also job hunting to supplement my income as I assess the future.  The bottom line is this:  The title of this piece tells you what I’ve concluded about the country and the American people.  It isn’t a happy endgame.  What appears below are my latest thoughts at the present time…” Continue reading here: Mark Dankof: Why We’re Finished

 Mark Dankof, Minister & Commentator – http://youtu.be/nxfDuXBvggQ

About ajmacdonaldjr

writer, author, blogger
This entry was posted in Bible, Church, Culture, Government, history, Media, Politics, Theology, Violence and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to An important message from Pastor Mark Dankof

  1. cg says:

    Go to the Catholic college in Steubenville, OH. Scot Hahn a former Presbyterian Minister teaches there.

Leave a Reply

